Skip to content

I don’t know if this works

August 18, 2012

but here is a picture my cousin’s husband posted of their baby girl, Zarina, who was with us for only three months. She was so beautiful. There really are no words to describe how this feels. I just wanted to share her smile with everyone.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. kidkawartha permalink
    August 18, 2012 5:23 pm

    Nothing to say, just a hug.

  2. August 20, 2012 10:25 am

    Losing someone is never easy, especially when it’s an angel. Hugs

  3. August 21, 2012 1:35 am

    I am not able to see the photo, but i can only imagine how beautiful she was and perhaps still is. All i can do is wish you and your family all the very best for now and always.
    Sincerely,
    My name is jason

  4. @j_sonier permalink
    August 21, 2012 5:04 am

    That is heartbreaking. I’m sorry for your loss

    Jesse

  5. August 21, 2012 7:34 pm

    I honestly have no words for this so I’ll just say that I send my deepest sympathies to you and your family.

Trackbacks

  1. TAS is 3 years old « The Active Stick

Leave a Reply

