Skip to content

Curtain Call 2011

April 27, 2011

There will be some (likely sulky) bullet points in the morning, a ton more hockey to post about from now until June, and a summer full of hockey ridiculosity after that. I still have my Red Sox, who aren’t quite out of the postseason yet, despite their best efforts. There are tons of posts coming up, but now that the Montreal Canadiens season is over, I just want to say thank you for watching it with me, my five readers.

I receive a phenomenal amount of support from an insane amount of people. And I love you all.

And yes, there is always next year. How can there not be, with Price and PK back there?

Thanks for a wonderful year, Montreal Canadiens.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jon Gasco permalink
    April 27, 2011 10:49 pm

    we lost.
    shut up!

Leave a Reply

