Skip to content

Quick TAS programming note

February 11, 2011

Apologies to my five readers for the lack of Friday post this week. Stay tuned for Monday’s multimedia extravaganza post – I lost a bet to a very smug Dallas Stars fan in December and he’s cashing in on Monday.

This Monday, the Dallas Stars… take three guesses as to what I’ll be posting. In the meantime, I’m going to go see about changing my name and appearance and disappearing in Brazil.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2011 1:25 pm

    Don’t apologize for the inevitable greatness that will happen to your blog come Monday.

    -The Smug One

  2. February 11, 2011 1:45 pm

    By far the greatest strength of blogging as a medium is the liberation of content producers from a schedule. “When you have something to say” is a much better deadline than a particular day of the week. I wouldn’t sweat missing a Friday.

  3. February 12, 2011 1:38 pm

    After I had to get a tattoo, I have learned my lesson from internet bets.

  4. April 2, 2011 10:28 am

    I loved this info? Anyway, thanks so much for the cool link! It’s been favorited for future design inspiration. 😉

Leave a Reply

