Skip to content

The Active Stick Consulting Inc.

September 16, 2010

Company info: Terrorizing women into being nicer to themselves since 2010.

Official company slogan: Believe in yourself or I’ll cut you.

Don't mess with me

You don't wanna be messing with this chick

Much thanks to the lovely Sherry and Cliff for helping me set my business up.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Cliff permalink
    September 16, 2010 11:39 pm

    Does this mean I get a *cut* of the profits?

    • theactivestick permalink*
      September 17, 2010 12:23 am

      We are a nonprofit organization. You’re welcome to a cut of the non, if you want.

  2. September 16, 2010 11:42 pm

    Will there be franchise opportunities outside of MTL? Or a dude focused spin-off in the future?

    • theactivestick permalink*
      September 17, 2010 12:22 am

      We are open to the idea of expanding our message throughout the world.

  3. September 16, 2010 11:45 pm

    “SHUT THE FUCK UP BITCH YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL.”

    Am I doing it wrong?

    • theactivestick permalink*
      September 17, 2010 12:22 am

      Hahahaha. The intent is there, the execution needs a little work. That’ll be 20 dollars and a meatball sub.

  4. September 17, 2010 7:40 am

    Um, aren’t *I* the one who’s been bullying that message into your skull all summer?

    70% of all your sales or I send my lawyers after you.

    • theactivestick permalink*
      September 17, 2010 7:44 am

      Everybody wants a cut these days. Jeez. Also, I know how to distract your lawyers. PENIS PICS.

      • September 17, 2010 8:12 am

        Just remember.

        I know secrets.

        I’ll forward you my bank acct. info and you can just direct deposit the $.

        • theactivestick permalink*
          September 17, 2010 11:11 am

          Sigh. My secrets are safe with you. Everybody you’ve been telling them to knows that.

  5. September 17, 2010 9:23 am

    Remember, YOU CAN’T SPELL ‘CUTE’ WITHOUT ‘CUT’.

    • theactivestick permalink*
      September 17, 2010 11:12 am

      That’s the spirit!

  6. Frank (therattrick.com) permalink
    September 17, 2010 10:27 am

    If you’re looking to expand into South Florida, where some Canadiens sometime vacation, I’ll be happy to open a branch office for you.
    Tell me where to send my bank inf so you can set up direct deposit for the non-salary/profit we’ll earn!

Trackbacks

  1. Here’s the Plan: Be Awesome! « The Reviews Are In

Leave a Reply

