Skip to content

Bless me blog gods, for I have sinned…

July 8, 2010
theactivestick in K-town

theactivestick runs away from home, fails at self-portrait

It has been 9 days since my last blog post.

I have no excuse for this other than that I have been giving in to other temptations.

I have let my four readers down and for that I am sorry.

Very much has been going on in hockey and I have blogged not a single character.

In repentance, I will say 10 Hail Sakus and promise you a couple of epics in the very near future.

Seriously, though, there has been a lot going on and I’d like to thank all of you for wondering where the blog’s been, asking if I’ve been okay, and for your patience.I heart you all madly.

Keep tabs on me on Twitter.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 12:17 pm

    Nine days? I’m going to blogger hell for sure.

Leave a Reply

