Skip to content

The Montreal Canadiens season recap on All Habs

May 27, 2010

I’ve met quite a few Habs fans through this blog and on twitter over the past few months. It’s amazing how much fun you can have grabbing a beer with people you’d never have met had it not been for the interwebz.

A bunch of us got together for Game 1 of the Washington series and All Habs and I got to talking about writing, blogging, my failed career as a journalist, etc.  All Habs invited me to guest post my season recap on his site. Happily, it had to be pushed back quite a few times, but it’s ready now.

A big thank you to All Habs for posting my epic. It was fun to write, although it didn’t help me answer any questions about the season. You can read it here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

