Skip to content

Flyers – Habs Game 4: I won’t even.

May 23, 2010

That game was a lesson in how to lose a series that you may have had a shot at winning.

Nobody showed up and the Habs should be embarrassed about the way they played, but I’m not going to write about them today.

I’m having an amazing weekend in Toronto and I ain’t about to let the Habs piss on my party all over again this morning. Yesterday was bad enough.

theactivestick will see you back in Montreal. Can the Habs say the same?

Leave a Reply

