Skip to content

What the Sutters did in 3 steps

February 2, 2010

Step 1: Get rid of rumoured locker room cancer.

Step 2: Get rid of known locker room cancer.

Step 3: THEY TOOK MY HIGGY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Maybe they know what they’re doing.

I hope so. I’ve always enjoyed Calgary (the team I mean, I don’t really do the city).

But I don’t think so.

HOW COULD THEY TAKE MY HIGGY????????????????????

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 2, 2010 8:20 pm

    I wrote this last night! That’s why he’s gone!

    “Ok @theactivestick and I are off to kidnap Higgy, who’s coming? Can’t trade him if you can’t find him!”

Leave a Reply

