Skip to content

Christmas Wishlist 2012

December 24, 2012

So I’m only posting this because I do one every year. There’s only one hockey thing on my list this year and you guys all know what it is already.

So I will just say: Merry Christmas, you guys. I love most of you and like almost all of you as a friend and secretly hate none of you. Thank you for everything.

Enjoy this picture of my aunt’s Christmas tree. I think it’s gorgeous.

20121224-142611.jpg

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 24, 2012 2:39 pm

    “I secretly hate none of you”
    WOO HOO ANOTHER OF LAST YEAR’S RESOLUTIONS IN THE BAG
    Merry Christmas to you and your family, Laura. I remember to be thankful for the lockout as it’s allowed me to actually get to know a great human being who, unfortunately, is also a dirty Habs fans.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,203 other followers

