Skip to content

(Programming note)

November 29, 2012

I have just realized that unless you follow me on Twitter or read Eyes on the Prize, you probably don’t know that I’ve been writing some hockey stuff on there.

Here’s a link to my latest EOTP post. It’s about the things we don’t miss about the NHL and you should add your own.

No, I haven’t abandoned this blog or stopped writing hockey stuff on here. Basically what happened was Andrew Berkshire and I had been talking for a long time (like, a really really really long long long time) about how me posting there could maybe be fun. After Andrew convinced me that I could do it without breaking the entire SBN network, I posted a thing and then another thing and we were right, it is fun, and I really like doing it.

I’m still going to be writing hockey crap on here. We figured that I’d put Habs-centric stuff there, and general hockey things (plus the usual life musings) on here, but that’ll be a lot clearer and easier once the lockout is over and there actually is stuff going on. Also you should read Eyes on the Prize in general anyway if you’re a Habs fan.

So basically you have to read both sites. Sorry. And I love you for reading at all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,517 other followers

